Asgardia currency

Dear User of!

We could not recognize you, sorry :( This voting is only for Residents of Asgardia. Please Log in or Sign up, and accept the Constitution if you want to become a Resident of Asgardia.

Accept the Constitution

Currencies contest

Your opinion is very important to determine and analyze the possible system of Solar conversion in open currency markets and its ratio to the main fully convertible currencies chosen by Asgardians for this purpose.

Sign up
Aug 20, 01 / Sep 1, 17 16:08 UTC

Under the leadership of chairman Ram Jakhu, the CEC has reviewed the candidacies and confirmed the independent Voting Commission, comprised of the following Asgardians:

Paul Bellamy (Asgardian from Australia) -Chairman

John Spiropulos (Asgardian from Hong Kong) - member

Robert Thomas (Asgardian from the USA) - member

Derek Newhouse (Asgardian from Canada) - member

Alex Sautin (Asgardian from Russia) - member

With the support of 1World Online, an independent data management company, represented by Alex Fedosseev (USA)

Read more

Aug 21, 01 / Sep 2, 17 09:13 UTC

смотрю с надеждой на информацию о завершении голосования! Это даёт опоры на устойчивость

Aug 23, 01 / Sep 4, 17 09:46 UTC

you've done the best work, thanks


Mar 11, 02 / Mar 8, 18 21:05 UTC
Hello! My honorable Asgardian fellows, For creating the best space nation and protecting the earth please vote for me. Today's last day. Don't wait please vote now. I need your support. Please vote for me. Here is my platform: