Dec 28, 16 / Cap 27, 00 02:11 UTC

Space Aircraft Carrier. (Team Asgardia Design)  

Hello anyone from Asgardia iam jerry, Who can make Design Space Aircraft Carrier for come true in the future?. (And we need a team for design Space Aircraft Carrier) let dream be come true ^^, uhmmm maybe iam dreaming lol ^^

Thank you

Jerry

Dec 28, 16 / Cap 27, 00 02:50 UTC

I am a 3D designer, and I could prepare something =)

Dec 28, 16 / Cap 27, 00 02:50 UTC

I am a 3D designer, and I could prepare something =)

Dec 28, 16 / Cap 27, 00 02:59 UTC

Basic undestanding about 3d model, well about what type of spaceship we are talking ? Militar? Comunity?(where we live etc....) Exploration Etc .....

Tell me a type that i can draw a sketch for us , if we do this we can begin to make certain modifications to begin to turn in the real thing

Dec 28, 16 / Cap 27, 00 10:44 UTC

JerryICQ, I think that it is prematurely to form the Team. We need to clarify itself beforehand with Structure of Spaceship, Propulsion System, Energy Source and other Details. Or you mean only Computer Simulation?

Dec 28, 16 / Cap 27, 00 17:10 UTC