

## PROTOCOL 1

## of a meeting of the Central Electoral Commission

on the results of the voting on the Constitution of Asgardia

8 September 2017 (27 August 0001) via conference call

The Central Electoral Commission, comprised of Ram Jakhu (Chairman), Steve Freeland, George Kyriakopoulos, Markus Gronbach, and Lena De Winne has reviewed the report of the independent Voting Commission, comprised of Paul Bellamy (Chairman), John Spiropulos, Derek Newhouse, **Robert Thomas**, **1World Online** (represented by Alex Fedosseev).

Based on the results of the report of the independent Voting Commission, the Constitution of Asgardia has been accepted by 72.5 % of those who participated in the voting.

The CEC confirms the report of the independent Voting Commission and passes on the results of the voting to the Head of Nation with the recommendation of considering the Constitution of Asgardia to be accepted on the basis of Chapter 9, Article 43 of the Constitution of Asgardia.

(The Protocol 1 of the independent Voting Commission on the results of the voting is enclosed.)

Chairman:

Ram Jakhu

Members:

Steven Freeland State Markus Gronbach

George Kyriakopoulos Lena De Winne