ASGARDIA

THE SPACE NATION



DECREE № 7

1 SEPTEMBER 2017 (20 AUGUST 0001), CORFU

By this Decree,

- **1.** I announce the conclusion of the voting on the Constitution and the national symbols of the Kingdom of Asgardia in accordance with Chapter 9, Article 42 of the Constitution of Asgardia.
- **2.** I appoint the Central Electoral Commission (CEC) in accordance with Chapter 8, Article 33 of the Constitution, comprised of:

Chairman of the CEC:

Ram Jakhu (Asgardian from Canada)

Members of the CEC:

Steve Freeland (Asgardian from Australia), George Kyriakopoulos (Asgardian from Greece), Markus Gronbach (Asgardian from Austria), Lena De Winne (Asgardian from Belgium).

3. The Central Electoral Commission is to calculate the results of the voting within one week of the issuance of this Decree and to present the final protocol to the Head of Nation, having formed an independent Voting Commission for doing so.

The Head of Nation

Igor Ashurbeyli