

# PROTOCOL No. 4

Of the Session of the Central Electoral Commission (CEC)

On the results of Second By-Election to Asgardia's First Parliament

16 CAPRICORNUS 0004 (17 DECEMBER 2020)

The Central Electoral Commission, under the chairmanship of Markus Gronbach, has reviewed the report of the Counting Commission under the chairmanship of Saltanat Shalakhmetova.

Based on the Counting Commission's report, the results of the voting in the second by-election to the First Parliament of Asgardia have been summed up:

• The CEC confirms that the verification of the documents of 55 candidates who have met the mandatory conditions in accordance with the Provision of the CEC on by-election to the first Parliament of Asgardia and review of the identification documents of the candidates have neen deemed valid.

• No major falsification or other instances of gross misconducts have been uncovered. • In accordance with the Regulations of the election to the Parliament of Asgardia, the CEC begins the mandatory international criminal background check, which will begin 72 hours following the publication of this decree. If a candidate refuses the background check, and thus removes their candidacy, they must immediately notify the CEC by sending a message to <u>elections@asgardia.space</u> using subject «Criminal Background Check».

The candidate can also be rejected after the criminal background check or should the CEC be presented with the facts of violation of election regulations and/or the Constitution of Asgardia. Acceptance of and adherence to the Constitution of Asgardia are mandatory for all the citizens of Asgardia.

(The list of candidates is attached.)

Markus Gronbach

*Chairman* Annex 2 to Decree 48



CENTRAL ELECTORAL COMISSION



## The list of candidates in accordance with Protocol No. 4 Of Session of the Central Electoral Commission (CEC) On results of second By-Election to the First Parliament of Asgardia

N⁰		Country of Residence
1	Angelo Adamo	Italy
2	Nasser Alayyar	Kuwait
3	Irina Andreeva	Russia
4	Milagro Arriaga	USA
5	Dirk Baert	Belgium
6	Mark Belakovsky	Russia
7	Roland Berga	Switzerland
8	Paul Biggs	United Kingdom
9	Hikmet Zeycan Buran	Turkey
10	Spiros Catechis	Greece
11	Sergio Coletta	Italy
12	Serge Collin	Belgium
13	Tatyana Crandall	Australia
14	Ria Dell	South Africa
15	Egbert Edelbroek	Netherlands

16	Kenneth Edelen	USA
17	Ringo Fischer	Germany
18	Ilsiiar Gainullina	Russia
19	Jennifer Gligoric	USA
20	Tim Hyland	USA
21	Ferda Inan	Turkey
22	Eduardo Ranieri Junkes	Brazil
23	Natalia Kaplan	Turkey

## Annex 2 to Decree 48

24 Stephen Kelly United Kingdom

stephen Keny Onited Kingdom	
Linda LaTrobe	United Kingdom
Juergen Marschall	Germany
Peter James Maughan	United Kingdom
Sebastien Merrilat	Switzerland
Seyed Mehdi Mirtaleb	United Kingdom
Mark Mouret	Netherlands
Jacob Mulder	Netherlands
Corna Olivier	South Africa
Jose Marquez Peirano	Peru
Andre Vinicius Pereira de Rezende	Brazil
Michael Price	United Kingdom
Keith Prince	United Kingdom
Dan Profir	Romania
Aksana Pruttskova	Russia
Fiorenza Renda	Italy
Brian Robinson	South Africa
Aurelina Romero	USA
Jana Ryslinkova	Czech Republic
	Linda LaTrobe Juergen Marschall Peter James Maughan Sebastien Merrilat Seyed Mehdi Mirtaleb Mark Mouret Jacob Mulder Corna Olivier Jose Marquez Peirano Andre Vinicius Pereira de Rezende Michael Price Keith Prince Dan Profir Aksana Pruttskova Fiorenza Renda Brian Robinson

43	Ferdinand Sanchez	Phillippines
44	Daniel Shoemaker	USA
45	Clive Clifton Simpson	United Kingdom
46	Satendra Singh	India
47	Alexey Sitnikov	Russia
48	Kate Slou	USA
49	Olga Smith	United Kingdom
50	Marc Stephan	USA
51	Naresh Varma	India
52	Alla Vein	Netherlands
53	Nancy Vermeulen	Belgium
54	Brian Walker	USA
55	K Al Winslow	USA

Annex 2 to Decree 48



PROTOCOL No. 4

Of the session of the Counting Commission

On the consideration of results of the second By-Election to Asgardia's First Parliament

16 CAPRICORNUS 0004 (17 DECEMBER 2020)

Members of Counting Commission were presented with logfiles (the files that contain all the relevant data to verify votes, e.g. IP-addresses) of the final voting period for the parliamentary by-election of Asgardia, which took place during the period 10 - 12 Capricornus 0004 (11-13 December 2020).

A review of gross violations such as vote falsification has been conducted to ensure that no candidates used illegal technological manipulations for increasing the number of votes they

receive and/or directly or indirectly acted in violation of the Constitution of Asgardia.

The logfiles of 55 candidates have been reviewed. As of the moment, these candidates have met the mandatory conditions on accordance with the Provision of the Central Electoral Commission (CEC) on by-elections to the first Parliament of Asgardia.

This review included the verification of data in candidate profiles based on the submitted identity documents.

As the result of the review, at the moment of the drafting of this protocol in accordance with the CEC announcement on the closing of the voting period, 55 candidate applications have been presented to the CEC for consideration.

(The list of candidates is attached.)

alaur.

Saltanat Shalakhmetova Chairman of the Counting Commission

Annex 2 to Decree 48



The list of candidates in accordance with Protocol No. 4 Of Session of Counting Commission

#### On results of the second By-Election to the First Parliament of Asgardia

N₂		Country of Residence
1	Angelo Adamo	Italy
2	Nasser Alayyar	Kuwait
3	Irina Andreeva	Russia
4	Milagro Arriaga	USA
5	Dirk Baert	Belgium
6	Mark Belakovsky	Russia
7	Roland Berga	Switzerland
8	Paul Biggs	United Kingdom

9	Hikmet Zeycan Buran	Turkey
10	Spiros Catechis	Greece
11	Sergio Coletta	Italy
12	Serge Collin	Belgium
13	Tatyana Crandall	Australia
14	Ria Dell	South Africa
15	Egbert Edelbroek	Netherlands
16	Kenneth Edelen	USA
17	Ringo Fischer	Germany
18	Ilsiiar Gainullina	Russia
19	Jennifer Gligoric	USA
20	Tim Hyland	USA
21	Ferda Inan	Turkey
22	Eduardo Ranieri Junkes	Brazil
23	Natalia Kaplan	Turkey
24	Stephen Kelly	United Kingdom
25	Linda LaTrobe	United Kingdom
26	Juergen Marschall	Germany

Annex 2 to Decree 48

#### 27 Peter James Maughan United Kingdom

28	Sebastien Merrilat	Switzerland
29	Seyed Mehdi Mirtaleb	United Kingdom
30	Mark Mouret	Netherlands
31	Jacob Mulder	Netherlands
32	Corna Olivier	South Africa
33	Jose Marquez Peirano	Peru
34	Andre Vinicius Pereira de Rezende	Brazil
35	Michael Price	United Kingdom

36	Keith Prince	United Kingdom
37	Dan Profir	Romania
38	Aksana Pruttskova	Russia
39	Fiorenza Renda	Italy
40	Brian Robinson	South Africa
41	Aurelina Romero	USA
42	Jana Ryslinkova	Czech Republic
43	Ferdinand Sanchez	Phillippines
44	Daniel Shoemaker	USA
45	Clive Clifton Simpson	United Kingdom
46	Satendra Singh	India
47	Alexey Sitnikov	Russia
48	Kate Slou	USA
49	Olga Smith	United Kingdom
50	Marc Stephan	USA
51	Naresh Varma	India
52	Alla Vein	Netherlands
53	Nancy Vermeulen	Belgium
54	Brian Walker	USA
55	K Al Winslow	USA