

## **RESOLUTION 1**

## of the Central Electoral Commission of Asgardia

## on the Creation of the Independent Voting Commission

1 September 2017 (20 August 0001) via conference call

Under the leadership of chairman Ram Jakhu, the CEC has reviewed the candidacies and confirmed the independent Voting Commission, comprised of the following Asgardians:

Paul Bellamy (Asgardian from Australia) - Chairman John Spiropulos (Asgardian from Hong Kong) - member **Robert Thomas** (Asgardian from the USA) - member Alex Sautin (Asgardian from Russia) - member Derek Newhouse (Asgardian from Canada) - member With the support of 1World Online, an independent data management company, represented by Alex Fedosseev (USA)

Chairman:

Ram Jakhu

Members:

Steven Freeland Starting

George Kyriakopoulos

Markus Gronbach

Lena De Winne