# ASGARDIA

SUPREME SPACE COUNCIL



PROTOCOL №7 OF THE SEVENTH MEETING

OF THE SUPREME SPACE COUNCIL OF ASGARDIA

## HELD:

Digital participation.

## DATE:

16 Capricornus 0004 (17 December 2020)

ATTENDED BY all SSC members:

Igor Ashurbeyli, Head of Nation of Asgardia, SSC Chairman

Lembit Opik, Chairman of Asgardia Parliament, SSC Member

Yun Zhao, Asgardia Supreme Justice, SSC Member

Lena De Winne, Head of Administration to the Head of Nation of Asgardia, SSC Member

## AGENDA OF THE MEETING:

- Report on the By-elections to Asgardia Parliament. Presented by Parliament Chair Mr. Lembit Opik. Review of the Protocol of the Central Electoral Commission N 4 from on the results of the By-elections to Asgardian Parliament. (Annex 1)
- 2. Report on formation of the Asgardia government. Presented by the Head of Administration Mrs. Lena De Winne. Review of candidates for the position of the Prime Minister and formation of recommendations to parliament.

#### **DECISIONS TAKEN:**

#### 1. UNANIMOUSLY:

Take into consideration the Report on the By-elections to Asgardian Parliament. Based on the Protocol of the Central Electoral Commission  $\mathbb{N}^{\circ}$  4 from 15 Capricornus 0004 (16.12.2020), to pre-approve new AMPs, to hold their verification in line with the agreed approach, to instruct them to take on the duty as Asgardian Members of Parliament starting 01 Aquarius 0005 (1 January 2020), and to take part in X Sitting of the Asgardia Parliament on 17-19 Capricornus 0004 (18-20 December 2020) with a consultative voice. To ask The Head of Nation to issue a Decree accordingly.

2. BY MAJORITY VOTING AND ONE ABSTAINED:

In line with the Article 34, p.4 of the Constitution of Asgardia upon the review of the proposed candidates to recommend for the position of the Prime Minister of Asgardia Mrs. Lena De Winne who was proposed to this position by the Supreme Justice of Asgardia Mr. Yun Zhao.

In case of a positive decision by the Parliament on the proposal of the candidacy of Mrs De Winne, the voted in Prime Minister to present to the same Parliamentary Sitting the already available candidates for the ministerial positions in order to speed up the activities.

Dr Igor Ashurbeyli,

Head of Nation, SSC Chairman

Lena De Winne

Secretary of the meeting, SSC Member

Jona DW