is real time/timely communication our first priority at this point?

Total number of votes: 3

100% Yes

0% No

Jun 28, 17 / Leo 11, 01 22:09 UTC

**Ministry of Information and Communication**  

Official introduction. 

Hello, I'm Aaron. 

Since this isn't a political party or an aligned affiliation with some agenda, I figured it best just to introduce myself as plainly and unceremoniously as possible. 

I am already specially suited being that I have vast experience and expertise in the Aerospace Technology fields. I worked as an  Analyst and team lead for a leading Aerospace corporation most recently and have over 20 years of experience with communications/technology. 

I also have run multiple departments for corporate offices and have project management , medical, and leadership skills taught by the U.S. Army. 

I am a firm believer in the right to personal privacy/liberty as well as security, and one should not infringe on the other. 

I have attended University of Wisconsin and Taken courses at both M.I.T. OCW, and Harvard's CS50 EDX. I hold multiple certifications and training certificates from too many technology companies and educational institutions to post, in the technology, education, sociology and medical fields. 

I study physics and psychology as a hobby, and spend every minute i can with my 5 year old daughter who is also my best friend. I am not married, and have no corporate or governmental ties/allegiances other than my U.S. Citizenship. 

I am an ENTJ-A for those who know what that is, I have qualified for Mensa and "Triple 9" Society at age 12, but am not affiliated with either. I do however spend quite a bit of time with friends, especially from my Krav Maga training class, discussing various topics that we see relevant and contemporary.