Dec 27, 16 / Cap 26, 00 00:18 UTC

Introductions  

Greetings Fellow Asgardians!

As we move over to the new forum platform, we may have a number of new members.

Please use this thread to introduce yourselves!

Last edited by:  Alan Player (Asgardian)  on Dec 27, 16 / Cap 26, 00 03:34 UTC, Total number of edits: 1 time

Dec 27, 16 / Cap 26, 00 00:43 UTC

G'day Alan,
My name Igor and I live in Melbourne, Victoria. I am member of Space Association of Australia, NK Magazine and NASA Space Flight forums.

Dec 27, 16 / Cap 26, 00 05:34 UTC

Hi Alan and fellow Ozgardians :)

I'm Jason from NSW. I am an engineer and a scientist (yes, I do often argue with myself) and have had a deep interest in humanity's future in space for as long as I can remember. I believe that our long term survival as a species requires humanity to be able to live and thrive beyond Earth. I'm hopeful that Asgardia plays an important part in the first steps towards this goal. I also really like the idea of a free and equal society that holds scientific knowedge as a key core value - something seriously lacking on Earth!

Dec 27, 16 / Cap 26, 00 07:12 UTC

G'day mate. I am Rifat, am immigrant from Bangladesh who had been living in Adelaide for past 7 years. I am a very enthusiastic and a lively character. I've always been interested in Science and space. I'd be more than glad to contribute to this project. :) :) :) :) :)

Dec 27, 16 / Cap 26, 00 15:22 UTC

G'Day everyone, I'm James from Brisbane I'm a security officer / cook

Dec 30, 16 / Cap 29, 00 21:39 UTC

Gday fellas.

Im Rik and Im moving to Perth in January, all the way from Sweden!

Im a Biotechnologist btw.

Peace and love

Last edited by:  Rikard Nyman (Asgardian)  on Dec 30, 16 / Cap 29, 00 21:40 UTC, Total number of edits: 2 times

Dec 30, 16 / Cap 29, 00 22:13 UTC

Welcome everyone!

Keep the introductions coming!

Jan 8, 17 / Aqu 08, 01 11:32 UTC

Hi everyone!