Feb 20, 17 / Pis 23, 01 18:31 UTC

Greetings and Salutations  

-Hello.-

This is the part where I introduce myself. I tend to get wordy so please forgive my verbosity.

Here goes the factual part first:

I am a mid-fourties male with what seems like 6 decades of experience under my belt. I have done a LOT and the idea of iterating it out seems rather silly as I have learned that what one knows is not nearly as important as what one does with it.

With regards to learning, I am a systemic analyst by trade, a video editor for fun, and a lifetime skeptic. I am pretty certain I have some form of Autism but, when I was growing up, it wasn't a thing and at this point I have learned how to overcome most of the social obstacles I suffered from in my youth. I still lack that sense of 'belonging' to any particular social group or political group which sometimes trips me up.

To me, Asgardia seems like a great concept, if it is properly implemented. I am still skeptical of its ability to overcome the foibles of our reality, as well as still a bit confused about what it is offering to its citizens. For what it is worth, I would like to see this nation succeed. For my part, I can do videos and such for informational and promotional purposes (with the disclaimer that I will NOT be engaging in anything false or misleading). My skepticism and critical analysis of systems allows me to find 'loopholes' and similar exploits that one may use to personally benefit themselves. I would offer these skills to Asgardia when they become necessary.

Now, for the personal part: